Droid’s Afternoon


5 movements for flute and guitar.



A tender, intimate, yet dynamic work that balances the mechanical with the very human. This 5-movement piece was commissioned and premiered by Michael McCallie and Kayoko Dan in 2019 as part of Michael’s “Guitar Chattanooga” series. 12 minutes.

*note: if you choose print option for purchase, you printed music will be prepared and shipped to you within 2 weeks of purchase.

Additional information

Year Composed

Type of Purchase


Send this to a friend